Untitled Document
Resource | Career   Language : 
Quick Tracking :
 
 
Department
 
West Coast - Los Angeles
Department Name Title Phone Direct Phone Email
Ocean Import Operations
Agency Development
Gelan Liu Import Manager 909-839-7424 909-594-2600x124 gelanl@unipacshipping.com
Jean Cai Import Supervisor 909-594-4129 909-594-2600x129 jeanc@unipacshipping.com
Ocean Import
Sales, Rates & Marketing
Allen Huang Sales Manager 909-839-7421 909-594-2600x121 allen@unipacshipping.com
Andy Ho Sales Representative 909-839-7423 909-594-2600X123 andy@unipacshipping.com
Ocean Export
Sales, Rates & Marketing
Winnie Indaheng Export Manager 909-839-7441 909-594-2600x141 winniei@unipacshipping.com
Cody Chen CSR Team Lead 909-839-7436 909-594-2600x136 codyc@unipacshipping.com
DDP & Brokerage Rachel Situ Brokerage Supervisor 909-839-7496 909-594-2600x246 rachels@continentalagencyinc.com
Vivian Liu Brokerage Team 909-595-5018 909-594-2600x248 vivianl@continentalagencyinc.com
Warehouse Cherry Sun Manager 909-839-7425 909-594-2600x185 cherrys@unipacshipping.com
Steven Chiu IT Manager 909-839-7469 909-594-2600x166 stevenc@unipacshipping.com
Air Import Operations Maureen Ma Import Manager   310-649-5430x101 maureen@continentalagencyinc.com
Wen Yen Import Supervisor   310-649-5430x102 wen@continentalagencyinc.com
Air Export Operations Roger Yu VP - Air Division   310-649-5430x201 roger@continentalagencyinc.com
Abel Cayas Export Supervisor   310-649-5430x202 abel@continentalagencyinc.com
DDP Inquiry & Clearance Ted Kemptis Brokerage Supervisor   310-649-5430x212 ted@continentalagencyinc.com
East Coast – New York
Department Name Title Phone Direct Phone Email
Ocean Import Operations Aaron Chiang Import Manager 718-551-3821 718-612-6770 Aaron@unipacshippinginc.com
Jeremy Chan Ocean Import Supervisor 718-551-3842 718-551-3843 jeremyc@unipacshippinginc.com
Ocean Export Operations Sara Tan Export Manager 718-551-3838 718-995-8168x3838 sarat@unipacshippinginc.com
June Huang Export CSR 718-551-3810 718-995-8168x3810 junehuang@unipacshippinginc.com
Air Import & Export Operations Thomas Yip Import Supervisor 718-551-3809 718-995-8168x3809 tomy@unipacshippinginc.com
Albert Wang Export CSR 718-551-3816 718-995-8168x3816 albertw@unipacshippinginc.com
DDP & Brokerage Slong Chen Brokerage Manager 718-551-3834   slong@unipacshippinginc.com
Sales, Rates & Marketing
Agency Development
Roger Liu Sales Manager 718-551-3805 718-551-6858 Roger@unipacshippinginc.com
Stella Wei VP-East Coast 718-551-3868   stella@unipacshippinginc.com
East Coast & West Coast
Department Name Title Phone Direct Phone Email
Accounting Wilson Hu Accounting Supervisor 909-594-2800 wilsonh@continentalagencyinc.com
   

 

Untitled Document
© 2017 Unipac Shipping Inc. / Continental Agency Inc. All Rights Reserved.